F.A.Q.‎ > ‎

Are my recipes kept private?

posted May 6, 2009, 1:34 PM by Unknown user   [ updated Feb 15, 2010, 10:47 AM by Unknown user ]
You can choose to preserve your recipes as a completely private collection, you can share them with a select group of friends, or you can share them with the public. 

To adjust the privacy settings of your recipes, log in to your Key Ingredient account and go to the Collect page.  Select which recipes you want to adjust by checking the boxes to the left of their titles.  Then select Public, Friends only, or Private from the Privacy menu in the Recipe Tools section on the right.  The boxes to the right of your recipes' titles will change color to reflect the Privacy settings you have chosen.