F.A.Q.‎ > ‎

Can I delete unwanted recipes from my Recipe Reader?

Yes, you can delete unwanted, personal recipes from the Recipe Reader by deleting them on your KeyIngredient.com account. 

To delete recipes, first sign into your KeyIngredient.com account and go to the "Collect" Tab.  The "Collecttab is the best place to manage your recipes and cookbooks. Next, find the recipe you would like to delete and check the box to the left of the recipe title. 

To Remove the recipe from a personal Cookbook, locate the recipe in it's Cookbook, check the box to the left of the recipe title and press the "Remove" button. To permanently Delete the recipe from your account, locate the recipe in the Library or My Recipes folder, check the box to the left of the recipe title and press the "Delete" button. Please note: recipes Deleted from the Library or My Recipes folder cannot be restored.

To reflect the changes on your Recipe Reader, please connect your Recipe Reader to your computer with the gray USB cord, launch your sync software and press the silver sync button.
Comments