Knowledge Base‎ > ‎

Removing Pre-Installed Cookbooks

posted May 15, 2009, 11:28 AM by Unknown user   [ updated Feb 14, 2012, 1:56 PM by Unknown user ]
You do not have to keep the preloaded recipes on your Recipe Reader.  While you cannot delete them yourself, we are happy to update your account on our servers.  

If you would like the pre-installed cookbooks removed, send your request to help@keyingredient.com. Please include the email address you used to set up your Key Ingredient account.

All of the preloaded recipes will be removed the next time you sync your Recipe Reader; however, if there were individual recipes you liked, you can still find them and add them to your collection.  Just log into your Key Ingredient account and use the Live Recipe Search bar at the top of the page. 

Comments